Home
Programs  
Registration
News 
Facilities
Competitions & Results
Clinics/Camps
Coaches
Officials
High Performance Profiles
Visiting Athletes
Clothing
Fundraisers 
Contacts
   
 
 
Contacts

Kamloops Track and Field Club
230 - 1210 Summit Drive, Unit #182
Kamloops, BC, Canada
V2C 6M1

 Head Coach: Jarett McLean
Ph: (250) 851-2512
Fax: (250) 851-2516
E-mail: mclean.jarett@gmail.com

Club President

Judy Armstrong

jarmstrong@kamloopstrack.ca
Vice President

Joan Cowden

jcowden@kamloopstrack.ca

Treasurer

Janet Riley

jriley@kamloopstrack.ca
Secretary Cheryl Elke celke@kamloopstrack.ca
Director Alwilda Van Ryswyk avanryswyk@kamloopstrack.ca

Director

Jennifer Campbell

jcampbell@kamloopstrack.ca
Director Shelley Takahashi stakahashi@kamloopstrack.ca
Director Wally Smeaton wsmeaton@kamloopstrack.ca
Director Gene Sanderson gsanderson@kamloopstrack.ca
Director Lisa Chisholm lchisholm@kamloopstrack.ca
Photo Finish Brian Beck bbeck@kamloopstrack.ca

 
 
 
©Copyright 2007 All Rights Reserved Kamloops Track And Field
Designed by
NetForceWebDesign.com